Thursday, November 15, 2012


for the tree theme on Illustration Friday

Friday, November 02, 2012



Drew this little guy while handing out Halloween candy.  I am always sad to see the holiday pass.  It has been one of my favorite times of year for as long as I can remember.  At least Day of the Dead drags out my love of drawing skulls for a couple more days.

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Marker demo for class: OGRE OOOOBS

brush pen
cheap photocopy paper
prismacolor marker
pro white
a bit a photoshop magic

Sunday, October 07, 2012

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Saturday, August 18, 2012

I have the ....

Did this for a gallery show at the blonde grizzly. The general theme was Saturday morning cartoons. I think that was the last cartoon my older brother and I watched together before he swore off toys and children's programming in the 3rd grade.

Monday, April 16, 2012

Friday, April 06, 2012

Friday, March 09, 2012

Tuesday, March 06, 2012

Rat Pig

Tech pen, marker, pro white demo from my class.

Tuesday, January 17, 2012


for the work blog

Monday, January 09, 2012

Sharpie Marker on Cardboard Box

I have actually drawn a lot during the last 2 months but when it comes down to scanning I always seem to be too busy to squeeze it in. So, enjoy my meager offering until I can get more posted....and a happy new year!